• Home
  • Paper Award Winners 2021

Competitive Paper Award Winners

Best Paper

Modeling Factors Affecting Students' Entrepreneurial Intentions: Integrated ISM-MICMAC Approach

Dianne Welsh, University of North Carolina and Greensboro

Sucheta Agarwal, GLA University

Veland Ramadani, South-East European University

Vivek Agarwal, GLA University

Jitendra Kumar Dixit, GLA University

Distinguished Paper

Corporate Social Responsibility and Small-and Medium-Sized Enterprise Debt Covenants 

Andrew S. Weinverger, Central Connecticut State University

Rebekah Austin, Missouri State University

JD Mohundro, Creighton University



 © 2023 Small Business Institute Directors' Association All rights reserved.
dba Small Business Institute® (SBI) • PO Box 115 • Clinton, MS 39060 • USA
601-924-3489 • 601-924-6249 Fax • Info@smallbusinessinstitute.biz
Privacy Policy Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software